Meet the team and test-drive the EMBA!

Connect with us at one of the forums or information sessions listed below. We look for the very best EMBA candidates around the world and the IMD EMBA team looks forward to discussing the program with you and likewise learning more about you and your career. 

Why not connect today to assess your profile? 

Assess your profile 

Click on the registration links for more details of each event. New event locations and details will be added as they are confirmed.

IMD On-campus information events

DatesRegistration

Thursday, May 9 - 18:30 CET
Master Class & Information Session

Register here

Online information sessions

SessionsRegistration
April 25 - 18:00 CETRegister here
May 16  - 18:00 CETRegister here
June 20 - 18:00 CETRegister here
Request a skype or callRequest form

Timezone is for Switzerland. Sessions are scheduled mornings, daytime and evenings for your accessibility from around the world's timezones.

Off-campus 1-to-1s, classes & fairs

DateLocationRegion
Thursday, March 26
EMBA Fair
New York
Register here
North America
Wednesday, March 27
EMBA Fair
Zürich
Register here
Europe
Thursday, March 28
EMBA Fair
Geneva
Register here
Europe
Tuesday, April 2
EMBA Fair
Baku
Register here
Europe
Wednesday, April 10
EMBA Fair
Singapore
Register here
Asia
Friday, April 26
EMBA Fair
Dubai
Register here
Southwest Asia
Tuesday, April 30
EMBA Fair
Abu Dhabi
Register here
Southwest Asia
Monday, May 13
Master Class & Information Session
Munich
Register here
Europe
Tuesday, May 21
EMBA Fair
Warsaw
Register here
Europe