Meet the team and test-drive the EMBA!

Connect with us at one of the forums or information sessions listed below. We look for the very best EMBA candidates around the world and the IMD EMBA team looks forward to discussing the program with you and likewise learning more about you and your career. 

Why not connect today to assess your profile? 

Assess your profile 

Click on the registration links for more details of each event. New event locations and details will be added as they are confirmed.

IMD On-campus information events

Dates Events
Tuesday, October 24 Class sit-in 
Thursday, November 23 Master Class

Online information sessions

Sessions Registration
Thursday, October 5 18h00 register now
Request a skype or call Request form

Timezone is for Switzerland. Sessions are scheduled mornings, daytime and evenings for your accessibility from around the world's timezones.

Off-campus 1-to-1s, classes & fairs

Date Location Region

Thursday, September 21

MASTER CLASS @ PWC

Zurich

Register Now

Europe
Saturday, September 23

Moscow

Register Now

Russia
Monday, September 25

London

Register Now

Europe
Saturday, September 30

Dublin

Register Now

Europe
Monday, October 2

Copenhagen

Register Now

Europe
Tuesday, October 3

Almaty

Register Now

Kazakhstan
Thursday, October 5

Paris

Register Now

Europe
Thursday, October 5

Stockholm

Register Now

Europe
Monday, October 9

Moscow

Register Now

Russia
Thursday, October 12

Geneva

Register Now

Europe
Thursday, October 12

Vienna

Register Now

Europe
Monday, October 16

Zurich

Register Now

Europe
Thursday, October 19

Zurich

Register Now

Europe
Saturday, October 21

Moscow

Register Now

Russia

Tuesday, October 24

MASTER CLASS

Zurich

Register Now

Europe
Monday, October 30

Mexico City

Register Now

Mexico

Wednesday, November 2

MASTER CLASS @ MAERSK

Copenhagen

Register Now

Europe
Tuesday, November 7

Frankfurt

Register Now

Europe
Thursday, November 9

Amsterdam

Register Now

Europe
Monday, November 27

Dubai

Register Now

Middle East
Wednesday, November 29

Milano

Register Now

Europe