Meet the team and test-drive the EMBA!

Connect with us at one of the Master Classes, online information sessions or fairs listed below. We look for the very best EMBA candidates around the world and the IMD EMBA team looks forward to discussing the program with you and likewise learning more about you and your career. 

 

Master Class - Delivered by Professor Stefan Michel, Dean of Executive MBA

DateLocation
Wednesday, 14 October 2020, 12:00 (CEST)

Online

Register here

Wednesday, 2 December 2020, 12:00 (CET)

Online

Register here

Thursday, 3 December 2020, 18:30 (CET)

IMD Lausanne Campus

Register here

Online Information Sessions

DateLocation
Thursday, 24 September 2020, 18:00 (CEST)

Online

Register here

Thursday, 22 October 2020, 18:00 (CEST)

Online

Register here

Thursday, 19 November 2020, 18:00 (CET)

Online

Register here

Thursday, 17 December 2020, 18:00 (CET)

Online

Register here

Fairs

DateLocation
Saturday, 19 September 2020

Shanghai, China
Register here

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Beijing, China
Register here

Thursday, 24 September 2020

London, United Kingdom
Register here

Saturday, 3 October 2020

Moscow, Russia
Register here

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Geneva, Switzerland (This is a physical envent, will be moved to online if needed)
Register here

Sunday, 11 October 2020

Frankfurt, Germany
Register here

Monday, 12 October 2020

Zurich, Switzerland (This is a physical envent, will be moved to online if needed)
Register here

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Register here

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Zurich, Switzerland
Register here

Thursday, 19 November 2020

Munich, Germany
Register here

 

Not sure if this program is for you? Join us on location for a masterclass & roundtable conversation around IMD’s portfolio of Open Programs, with plenty of time for questions and discussions.

For a detailed agenda, please visit the event page.

Submitting form...

Assess your profile

There was an error.

Try again
At IMD we care about your privacy. We do not sell, rent, or otherwise make available to third parties any personal information for marketing purposes. Read complete privacy policy.

Disclaimer

IMD complies with applicable laws and regulations, including with respect to international sanctions that may be imposed on individuals and countries. This policy applies to all applications for IMD programs from individuals or organizations, and any commercial or non-commercial partnerships.