Is this comprehensive strategic leadership program right for me?

This general management course is ideal for you if you are an experienced senior manager, C-level executive, or a business owner with solid management experience.

You have more than 15 years of experience and may be responsible for multiple geographical areas or business units.

You will join other senior executives from different industries, cultures and nationalities for an enriching learning experience that will broaden your perspectives in today's business world.

Submitting form...

Assess your profile for the Advanced Management Program

There was an error.

Try again
At IMD we care about your privacy. We do not sell, rent, or otherwise make available to third parties any personal information for marketing purposes. Read complete privacy policy.
Program sessions
2022
from
11
Oct.
to
19
Nov.

Lausanne

CHF 30,000

Detailed schedule

Duration

2 weeks liVe Virtual + 2 weeks on campus

Advanced Management Program 1 - 2022

Module Dates Location
Step 1 - Week 1

Tuesday 26 April

Wednesday 27 April

Thursday 28 April

from 11:00 to 15:00

liVe Virtual
Step 1 - Week 2

Tuesday 03 May

Wednesday 04 May

Thursday 05 May

from 11:00 to 15:00

liVe Virtual
Step 2 - 2 weeks

From Sunday 29 May to Saturday 11 June

On campus (Lausanne)

Post-program

Tuesday 20 September

Wednesday 18 January

from 11:30 to 13:00

liVe Virtual

 

Advanced Management Program 2 - 2022

Module Dates Location
Step 1 - Week 1

Tuesday 11 October

Wednesday 12 October

Thursday 13 October

from 11:00 to 15:00

liVe Virtual
Step 1 - Week 2

Tuesday 18 October

Wednesday 19 October

Thursday 20 October

from 11:00 to 15:00

liVe Virtual
Step 2 - 2 weeks

From Sunday 6 November to Saturday 19 November

On campus (Lausanne)

 

Fee

CHF 30,000* (Tuition, teaching materials, and lunch are also included.)

*All fees quoted are exclusive of any value-added or other indirect taxes that may be due in any country.

*IMD reserves the right to modify the program dates, location, and fee at any time.

Admission, payment & cancellation processes

View full details

Disclaimer

IMD complies with applicable laws and regulations, including with respect to international sanctions that may be imposed on individuals and countries. This policy applies to all applications for IMD programs from individuals or organizations, and any commercial or non-commercial partnerships.

IMD business school rankings

Our executive education programs are ranked highly by the world's most influential business publications.

Ranking item 1
Ranking item 2