At a ceremony held during the Orchestrating Winning Performance, (OWP) program, President Dominique Turpin recognized IMD alumni with Lifelong Learning Certificates for their demonstrated commitment to continual learning over the course of their careers. The award recipients were selected for having completed at least four IMD programs.

This year an exceptional 23 IMD alumni were presented with the Lifelong Learning Award including the Ulstein family of five.

Soren Brandi
Mark Curry   
Martin de Grijp          
Anna Farnes 
Jan Hillgard
Johannes Kool
Ilkka Korkiakoski      
Lars Lidman
Liana Logiurato
Stephan Monterde
Marit Roed Odegaard
Harri Saukkomaa     
Marc Seale   
Daniel Touw  
Gunvor Ulstein          
Idar Marius Ulstein
Marit Krohn Ulstein   
Tore Ulstein   
Vegard Ulstein
Jacques Verdier

IMD congratulates and thanks all the 2016 Lifelong Learning Award recipients!