IMD Alumni Club
IMD Alumni Club


Mobile Menu
Welcome to the IMD Alumni Club of India

Welcome to the IMD India Club. We are a community of IMDs’ growing alumni base in India with its office at Mumbai. IMD India Club seeks to encourage fellowship among Indian IMD Alumni and knowledge sharing as part of a continuing education.

The IMD Alumni Club of India
  • Upcoming Events
  • Past Events
  • If you are an IMD Alumnus/a, please log on to view all events,ย including those available to the IMD Alumni community only.

    The Indian economy recovery path in 2021

    Dr. Ramanan Laxminarayan, founder and director of the Center for Disease Dynamics, Economics & Policy (CDDEP) in Washington, D.C. and New Delhi.

    03 December 2020
    Virtual Event on Zoom
    More info
    Building a Hyperresilient India

    Amit Joshi, Professor of AI, Analytics and Marketing Strategy, IMD

    01 September 2020
    Virtual Event on Zoom
    More info
    IMD Alumni Social Get Together
    07 Desember 2018
    Malabar Hill, Mumbai
    More info

    The IMD Alumni Club of India was founded in 1995 and the number of members is consistently growing. We welcome every new member who is interested to enrich our already active community

    The IMD Alumni Club of India does not have an annual membership fee. To cover costs, our events are either fee-based events or corporately sponsored.

    How to be informed about our activities, events and news?

    • If you have already been receiving our emailings, there is no need for further action.
    • If you are not receiving our emailings, you will need to register as a member of our Club (free of charge). Please click on Join or send us an email to signup for the Alumni Club membership. All IMD Alumni worldwide are eligible to become a member of our Club.


    Please make sure that IMD has a valid email address for you on file. Please visit MyProfile.

    Club Committee
    Harsh Goenka
    Chairman, MBA IMI 1979
    Shashank Tripathi
    President, MBA 1995
    Bakul Jain
    Committee Member, MBA IMEDE 1979
    Prakash Apte
    Committee Member, OWP 2004, MMG 1991
    Kapil Grover
    Committee Member, MBA IMEDE 1981
    Bhaskar Mandal
    Committee Member, PED 1999
    Jay Mehta
    Committee Member, MBA 1991
    Rajiv Sahney
    Committee Member, MBA IMEDE 1989
    Mahendra Parikh
    Committee Member