Events_Executive MBA Program

Meet the team and test-drive the EMBA!

Connect with us at one of the forums or information sessions listed below. We look for the very best EMBA candidates around the world and the IMD EMBA team looks forward to discussing the program with you and likewise learning more about you and your career. 

Events are in various formats and include on-campus day or evening information sessions, short online sessions, as well as off-campus 1-to-1 advising, classes, and events around the world. Click on the registration links for more details of each event. New event locations and details will be added as they are confirmed. 


IMD On-campus information events

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Master Class: evening info event

Wednesday, 3 May 2017

Class sit-in: daytime info event

Thursday, 4 May 2017

Class sit-in: daytime info event

Wednesday, 7 June 2017

Master Class: evening info event


Online information sessions

Monday, 10 April 2017

18h Swiss time


Off-campus 1-to-1s, classes & fairs

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Kuala Lumpur

SE Asia

Saturday, 1 April 2017

Jakarta

SE Asia

Monday, 3 April 2017

Sao Paolo

Join the current class

S. America

Monday, 3 April 2017

Singapore

SE Asia

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Rio de Janeiro

Join the current class

S. America

Thursday, 6 April 2017

Singapore

SE Asia

Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Abu Dhabi

Middle East

Thursday, 13 April 2017

Tokyo

Japan

Friday, 14 April 2017

Dubai

Middle East

Tuesday, 18 April 2017

Beirut

Middle East

Tuesday, 2 May 2017

Zurich

Evening Master Class

Europe

Saturday, 6 May 2017

Copenhagen

Europe

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

London

Europe

Friday, 19 May 2017

Paris

Europe

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Paris

Europe