Events_Executive MBA Program

Meet the team and test-drive the EMBA!

Connect with us at one of the forums or information sessions listed below. We look for the very best EMBA candidates around the world and the IMD EMBA team looks forward to discussing the program with you and likewise learning more about you and your career. 

Why not connect today to assess your profile? 

Assess your profile 

Click on the registration links for more details of each event. New event locations and details will be added as they are confirmed.

IMD On-campus information events

Dates Events
Wednesday, June 28 Lunch info event
Wednesday, August 23 Class sit-in, daytime info event
August 12 - 31 Inquire about class sit-in availabilities
Wednesday, September 6 Master Class: evening info event
Tuesday, October 24 Class sit-in (registration tbc)
Thursday, November 23 Master Class (registration tbc)

Online information sessions

Sessions Registration
Tuesday, June 27 18h00 register now
Request a skype or call Request form

Timezone is for Switzerland. Sessions are scheduled mornings, daytime and evenings for your accessibility from around the world's timezones.

Off-campus 1-to-1s, classes & fairs

Date Location Region
Thursday, September 21 / Master Class

Zurich

(registrtation tbc)

Europe
Sunday, September 24

San Francisco 

(registrtation tbc)

US
Thursday, September 28

London

(registrtation tbc)

Europe
Saturday, September 30

Dublin

(registrtation tbc)

Europe
Monday, October 2

Copenhagen

(registrtation tbc)

Europe
Thursday, October 5

Paris

(registrtation tbc)

Europe
Thursday, October 5

Stockholm

(registrtation tbc)

Europe
Monday, October 9

Moscow

(registrtation tbc)

Russia
Thursday, October 12

Geneva

(registrtation tbc)

Europe
Thursday, October 12

Vienna

(registrtation tbc)

Europe
Monday, October 16

Zurich

(registrtation tbc)

Europe
Thursday, October 19

Zurich

(registrtation tbc)

Europe
Saturday, October 21

Moscow

(registrtation tbc)

Russia
Thursday, October 26 / Master Class

Zurich

(registrtation tbc)

Europe
Monday, October 30

Mexico City

(registrtation tbc)

Mexico
Thursday, November 2 / Master Class

Copenhagen

(registrtation tbc)

Europe
Monday, November 27

Dubai

(registrtation tbc)

Middle East